I don’t have a name for this feeling, but now I’m so above between the clouds and I can’t see your face.

Other time, I would feel like I’m underwater, drowning into the deepest and nothing let me out from the ocean. “i couldn’t breath, i couldn’t breath” i whisper under the water, i hear nothing but my own death.

But I lived again.

I could fly higher than the bird could be, but i was still feeling not free. I flied to the top of mount Everest. I didn’t feel cold, but inside had already frozen before I flied. That time, i dead again.

When would this stop? I asked God.

Until you find yourself, God answered.

I’m between the clouds, can you see me now? Help me find myself, darling.

Published by

yanasafitri

Lahir tahun 1996.

Leave a Reply

